BLTs for Dummies

Standard

BLT:

Bacon

Lettuce

Tomato

Mayo

Salt – little

Pepper – lots

Bread (Wheat = my choice)

I’ve gone to Subway Sandwich Shop for their BLT and who would think they have to ask me how to fix it.  It is a B L T.  That is Bacon – Lettuce – Tomato!  Wheat Sub, Mayo only B L & T with pepper.  Nothing else.  That is a BLT.

My take on a BLT.

About gingy55

The Lord has blessed me in so many ways; family, friends, and those who may one day be friends. Being blessed with a rich heritage of cooks, I decided to share some of my life with those who are interested. I pray that you're going to be able to add to your repertoire of meals either by using my recipes or customizing them for you, your family and friends. BTW Gingy is the name my brother and sister called me when we were little as they couldn't say Jennie.

Leave a Reply

