Turkey a la Jennie

Gallery

Update: The earlier recipe named Turkey a la Jennie has been changed to Parisian Turkey a la Jennie. Now here is the actual Turkey a la Jennie recipe. Hope you’ll enjoy as we walk through it.

 

As you see, I’ve again used my usual of Red, Yellow, Orange and Green Bell Peppers, Onions, herbs and cut up Turkey in a large pot. I again sautéd them in Olive Oil, and as it cooked to my desired tenderness I added a bit of flour, 1 small can of cream of mushroom soup and some milk.
I cooked Egg Noodles, No Yolks, according to package, drained and folded into contents of items in the pot and then transferred to my large Rachael Ray blue bubble casserole dish.
I served it with a fresh green salad with tomatoes.

Leave a Reply

