It’s Chicken Tonight

Standard

Paleo Lifestyle still ROCKS!

I baked skinless chicken leg quarters with Lemon Pepper, No Salt & pepper; Hubby grilled skinless chicken leg quarters adding BBQ sauce; I have chicken leg quarters in bottom of crockpot with veggies & broth making soup for later.  We did have some cut green beans with our chicken.  I had the baked, he had the BBQ grilled.  Soup, yep, still on!

12814741_10209067398941467_2039190846180514317_n

I’ll let you see it tomorrow.

 

And today I was able to, along with my sweetheart, begin by guiding our 18 year old in some Adulting moments!  We know it can be challenging but has to be done.  1st step in building his own credit, signing his life away including getting his own Insurance Policy…Tag within 5 business days….Thankful he has a good job….almost through with High School.  Looking forward with great responsibility.

 

About gingy55

The Lord has blessed me in so many ways; family, friends, and those who may one day be friends. Being blessed with a rich heritage of cooks, I decided to share some of my life with those who are interested. I pray that you're going to be able to add to your repertoire of meals either by using my recipes or customizing them for you, your family and friends. BTW Gingy is the name my brother and sister called me when we were little as they couldn't say Jennie.

Leave a Reply

