Happy 20th…💍

Standard

For Newlyweds it seems strange to celebrate a 20th Wedding Anniversary, doesn’t it?  8/17/96 began our Wedded Bliss.  Too many wonderful stories to share in this post from over the years, we’ve had ups and downs along just as many do.  Seasons!  Seasons come and go!  This season is a very enjoyable one.  Surprise after surprise … my Sweatheart pulled a lots of things out of his hat … each one topped the one before!

image

About gingy55

The Lord has blessed me in so many ways; family, friends, and those who may one day be friends. Being blessed with a rich heritage of cooks, I decided to share some of my life with those who are interested. I pray that you're going to be able to add to your repertoire of meals either by using my recipes or customizing them for you, your family and friends. BTW Gingy is the name my brother and sister called me when we were little as they couldn't say Jennie.

One response »

Leave a comment